Upcoming Home Tennis Ties 2017

Sunday, 28th May
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Possible Junior Calcutta Cups
Monday, 29th May
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Gents 3s vs Whitecraig 5
Tuesday, 30th May
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Ladies 1s vs Bishopton
Wednesday, 31st May
4:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Junior Orange vs Newlands
Wednesday, 31st May
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Ladies 2s vs David Lloyd Renfrew 2
Thursday, 1st June
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Ladies Over 60s vs Uplawmoor
Thursday, 1st June
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Gents 2s vs Mount Vernon
Friday, 2nd June
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Ladies 5s vs Craighelen 2
Saturday, 3rd June
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Boys U16 vs Queens Park 1pm
Saturday, 3rd June
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Boys U18 vs Queens Park 3pm
Sunday, 4th June
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Junior Calcutta Cup (poss)
Sunday, 4th June
2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Ladies 6s vs Cardross
Monday, 5th June
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Ladies 1s vs Busby
Tuesday, 6th June
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Ladies 4s vs Helensburgh 3
Wednesday, 7th June
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Gents 4s vs Stathaven
1 2 3

rfwbs-sliderfwbs-sliderfwbs-slide